You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales-No-Voting "Experiment" Going On

in #steem7 years ago

I think I'm the only person on Steemit who doesn't like your experiment. I would ask you to stop it ASAP but I would just be trampled down by the herd singing "Hurray! More voting power for minnows and dolphins! Hurray! Power to the people! Hurray!" and so on...

Sort:  

you're not the only one disagreeing

Awesome! Thanks for letting me know. Thus far we are two already if I count correctly. Not too bad, there is still hope...

there are way more than two. Unfortunately, they are already on other platforms...

Yeah, unfortunately those people don't really count as their voices went mute on Steemit. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73