STEEM High Impact Trade Now Profitable! $1.19 to $1.22 BUYS to current Price of $1.252

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This is what I had presented when the first STEEM High Impact Trade was recommended:

STEEM is now at $1.25 and expected to continue rising.

THIS IS THE POWER OF TECHNICAL ANALYSIS!!!

Sort:  

will we Steem get to $10 and if so when ?

$4 before end of year and Q1 of 2018 for $10 is my time projection.

Please follow/upvote/resteem if my analysis is cool! I'm following you.

That would be nice, I will be following for more keep on steeming

I hope so, it will be interesting to see how this plays out! It seemed Steemit was out of..well.. steam steem.

Exciting times right now! Bitcoin is back! Neo is doing great, Omisego about to drop into my buy orders (do you think it will go much lower than this? I'm tempted to move my orders lower). It seems wave 4 is officially on it's way now?

LOL, run out of steem!
I have lower rungs.

I will soo much appreciate it if steem keeps on rising bro.. Thanks for the info

Thanks for read. Please consider follow/upvote if this blog was helpful. Following!
Your Jollof rice looks yummy with the moi moi!

Hahaha, thanks mate, but sorry i can't upvote right now, my vp is down, but i sent you a tip $ bro nd following

Actually I start thinking about dump this coin .I don't trust anymore .. when will We see even 2$ ? Not sure .. again falling like stone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36