You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM and the $1.00 USD Psychological Level

in #steem7 years ago

I was waiting for $1 to buy, then I looked at the chart and thought what if it goes under? So I then thought no rush to buy just yet.

Thanks for the reminder about the psychological levels, something well worth thinking about!

Sort:  

I just see $1.00 as a good level to keep accumulating at if I get a chance :)

Round number psychology at work in my mind!

@gyro Thank You for being nice enough to give me an UP Vote. Once again it is better to Give and know that we are spreading the Love around Steemit.....

Thanks for noticing! My upvote is not worth much (yet) but can you imaging the future if everyone thought as you and I do and spread more love around lol!

Yes I can and that is why I came back again to say Thank You......Gyro have a wonderful Day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23