You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit any Expectations on Steem

in #steem7 years ago

Haha, I very well know the case, I'm always pushing my friends, constantly telling them about Steem, trying to make them work and post more. I have a friend exactly like you, he's a great writer, tremendous potential and I always have to try to convince him to post more, @buzlealex, feel free to bother him, maybe he'll start posting more.

Oh, yeah, I know @irreverent-dan as far as I interacted with him, he seems like an excellent dude, he's done a great job with you. :))

Sort:  

Sounds like a mission. @buzlealex, watch out! I'm gonna follow you, upvote and comment on your posts as long as you comply and start to post frequently! And even then I will not stop to visit your blog! Beware!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67