You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $500 upvote bounty for the first person to obtain the @steemjet steem address

in #steem6 years ago

Please can i find out how to get the steemjet steem address. I've tried, i cant even get the concept. Can someone explain to me what it is and how to obtain it.

Sort:  

Thanks for trying to help. Your efforts did not go unnoticed!

Dont worrry yoursef, its been created alrready

Lol... funny

paid 4.5 owe 195.5 Do a good job on your commissioned piece and the steem will keep flowing.

I will make you proud with my nice work

@lordjames already did

Lol. Funniest comment this week

I'm still laughing here myself

paid 21 owe 579

Please can i find out how to get the steemjet steem address. I've tried, i cant even get the concept. Can someone explain to me what it is and how to obtain it.

It's been created bro so don't stress it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43