You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Dialysis Day Again And I Am Happy About It Because I Will Get Relieved With Excess Fluids In My Body Too🩸🧼📅🙂

in #steem5 years ago

I'm glad to hear that today is the day that you get your dialysis done and to get rid of all that excess fluids in your body.

I wish you could get a good night's sleep. Maybe you could drink just a little bit more water. The preservatives that are inside the pineapple juice actually can dehydrate you, making you want to drink more water? I'm not sure.

At least your speech and pronunciation have improved. I can imagine how frustrating it can be when people don't understand what you say.

You know...all this time you haven't mentioned about your hearing or eyesight. How are they doing? Are they the same as before? It seems these two haven't been affected.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My voice actually sound ridiculous because my esophagus and all that area in my throat had been affected when it recessed down as my backbone shrunk. So you will not really see me chatting around with other people @gungho

I do have a left bad eye and my right eye also is affected by a constant PC use. But I am just setting the brightness to 33% while I do suffer from ringing ear as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36