You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Launch a Steem Power Backed Smart Media Token!

in #steem6 years ago

Well said.

Looks like a whole lot of bullshit to me from someone who's only known for one opportunistic scam after another. Just off the top of my head, @jerrybanfield you had the stolen Steemfest, the $50 accounts, the crap info videos and courses (all with incorrect information pulled out of some random cat's ass), your site which charges people to message you, and now this.

I hear there's something called EOS where block producers make millions. Go check it out Jerry, it'll need 100% of your attention.

Sort:  

Don't forget the "peer-to-peer exchange" that he promoted at one point and tried to scam everyone for donations to create it.

I'm sure there are a lot more that I missed, since I do my best to not look at this stupid fuck and his shit content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38