You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working according to plan

in #steem6 years ago

I have seen quite a lot of people talking about what Steem isn't lately and I would like to change that narrative a little and instead encourage people to work out what Steem is to them. I think that this is the true power of Steem as it can almost become whatever someone wants of it as all it does is deliver multimedia content, what that content is and what medium is used is up to the us, the users.

Totally right about this one! Positive actions receive positive reactions. We all make Steem a unique place. We're free, we can laugh, we can share our worries, we meet people allong our way on the platform here.

I got the feeling since the start of the new year (btw I'm wishing you all the best for this new year @tarazkp!!) that things look a little brighter people are writing more positive content or I just want to see the positive things because it is my Steem experience 🤔

Let's make this year a jolly year with a lot of good content and where we can laugh with and at each other, have respect for other people while creating beautiful dapps and everything we don't have a term for yet, consume content and I can keep going for ages like this. Let's keep things positive!

Hang loose 🤙

Sort:  

that things look a little brighter people are writing more positive content or I just want to see the positive things because it is my Steem experience

New year, new hopes and dreams perhaps. Also, 2018 was so hard on so many they are hoping the number change will change the minds of the crypto gods :D

Let's make this year a jolly year with a lot of good content and where we can laugh with and at each other, have respect for other people while creating beautiful dapps and everything we don't have a term for yet, consume content and I can keep going for ages like this. Let's keep things positive!

It is going to have so many interesting parts to it this year considering what is on the horizon..

Happy New Year to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60