You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 SBI giveaway: winner announcement

in #steem5 years ago

Whoohoooo thank you @phortun.🎉

Brought another user to the platform today. My sis while she was visiting me to see how everything was going. I told her I miss the conversations at Steem. She asked what is making Steem that special that you miss it? Told her the community of course. So I showed her around and she created her account. Now she has to wait till the request for her account is approved.
Gotta Catch 'Em All

Sort:  

Awesome! You have been doing an excellent job buddy :) I have brought some 12 people here but just a few of them are still active... Anyway, well-deserved win for you!

Toughest part indeed to keep users active. But what helps I think is doing things together with those people here on the platform. Just make sure they stay active 😈

Any chance to bring back some of those 12 lost sheep?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39