Reputation

in #steem7 years ago

Hi,

is it possible to get reputation value of a steemit user at particular time? I would like to build a graph how user's reputation grew from post to post.

get_accounts method returns actual reputation.

Probably I can calculate reputation of a author. For example I get each author's post using get_discussions_by_author_before_date method. and then summarize all rshares of all votes. But it is very calculation intensive. Maybe there is a simpler way?

Thanks

Sort:  

Do you know where any documentation is for the reputation mechanic? I've been wondering about how that actually ticks . . .

I guess there is code for voting.

I don't think so, you'll probably need to calculate it like you said.

That would be a good idea. I'd like to see mine to see how I got kicked around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66