You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM to the MOON! - My Top Crypto Picks for 2018!

in #steem7 years ago

My favorite part of steemit, is because it's a social media platform that is decentralized. Because socializing is part of who we are, and the best part is we get rewarded by ourselves with crypto money. This in and of itself has so much potential to be the greatest thing that ever happened to humanity. For we know there is no one corporation ripping us off and getting rich in the process, which I believe is a moral dilema. Therefore being part of this great community is very empowering and rewarding at the same time. ✌🎖🎉🍻👈

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more on this. Also, due to this reward system, I'm motivated to further work on my passions. Lately, I'm honing my craft in arts, music and video editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44