You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Earn more on Steem

in #steem7 years ago

This presentation gave a very helpful and informative overview. . . I kinda checked out of the #steem ecosystem from November 2016 to November 2017 and it's amazing how much it changed in the interim, so this helped me catch up :)

Sort:  

Glad to have u back. Can u let us know what made u leave as well as come back?

I didn't consciously leave, life just got in the way - I changed industries, then changed jobs, all while moving and fixing up a broken down house and helping the family adjust to the new environment. Things quieted down around Thanksgiving last year, so I logged in again to see what was going on. It's great to see the community has expanded and changed so much in such a short period of time, makes me happy to have been a relatively early adopter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49