You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beaten HF21 and blue

in #steem5 years ago

Yeah. While I have very little hope that EIP will improveanything, I now just hope that people will realize that quickly and we'll move on to something better. Therefore, it actually does make sense to change behavior so as to "prove" how bad of an idea these changes are :-D

In any case, the price of Steem isn't gonna crash any time soon (nor do I think it will move up due to EIP), so I'm more bullish then ever on throwing as much SP as possible at some bots and enjoying my share of the curation ride.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yep, gonna be an interesting one. Not so shure about the bot path yet.

Let's wait and see. I don't see how EIP is gonna improve on the bots, but maybe (hopefully!) I'm wrong and we've got awesome times ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that with a few flags, it will change the behavior of the buyers, then the bot model will have to change to attract the same amount of purchase to return to delegators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57