Sort:  

crime is crime , I'll keep talking until problem is fixed

You are batshit crazy.

How are you going to accuse mark of a crime when flagging is built into steemit? If I go by your logic. The real criminal would be steemit inc. They are the ones enabling mark to commit this so called "crime".

Mark is using the platform as it was intended. The flags are there to be used by someone when they don't agree with the content.

You don't want mark to flag you. Improve your content.

Problem solved.

I don't see him flagging his buddies when they post title only or title and one word in the post . so its not about content , its about who gets the steem = theft

And as long as I have RC available I can post anything I want . if you don't like it - go elsewhere

Again, no no no.

sorry but people are waking up , we can see now how it really 'works'

Ok. Enjoy your flags.

I will , you enjoy stolen profits while you can

Profits? Where are these profits you speak of?
I'd like to get in on that. Tell me how.

I'd say this would fix your problem @smidge-tv.

Or you know, learning how flagging works, on a dPOS blockchain, but based on your comments so far, nobody is expecting that to happen soon.

We got enough real problems on this chain, without people like you making stuff up out of thin air about chain contributors like this.

Not making anything up , all my claims can be easily verified . And instead of trying to scam new users you should try to fix this problem

Um, not a single person has any clue what the hell you are even talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27