STEEM Should Be A Top 10 Marketcap - $35

in #steem6 years ago

Steem should absolutely be a top 10 crypto, like it was most of a year. It has lagged behind far too much in the recent bull market. I assume people are finally noticing this fact.

IMG-5882.JPG

Steem at #10 means $35 Steem.

This "little move" is only the beginning of a short term run.

IMG-6032.JPG

I am enjoying watching this little run while puffing a lovely cigar, cheers Steemers!

-Greg

IMG-5881.JPG

Sort:  

I so much agree... that i can do no less than.... upvote+resteem

Enjoy new 2018 !

No doubt. Happy New Year!
Wait until SMT!

Looking forward to it! Steem on!

Nice! Let's hope so! Enjoy your sigar and Steem on:)!

How cool that would be just imagine :D $35 all set to reach there

I actually feel it is going there no problem. :

yeah now at $ 8

100 % up in a single day wonderful

it is going to come in top 10 for sure

I've been researching Steemit and follow articles and reports on the internet for a few weeks and I agree this platform and business model is worth a lot more then the value it is at now.

Exactly! I like EOS and others, but really there is nothing there yet. And what is coming out here, oh yeah!

i am all in with the prices :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59