I got $75 worth of Steem for $5.81

in #steem6 years ago

Now this is insanity, why SBD's are so inflated makes no sense to me.

but.., I'll take it!

Screenshot (14).png

Sort:  

gregm, thanks for getting me into this a while back, Steemit is awesome!

Rob! Good to see you again, yes indeed, great times to be slowly putting money into steem and other crypto!

I did a blog on this too around the same time. Pretty crazy, but like you said... I'll take it.

Current prices are really cool to power up if you have a lot of SBD :)

in bittrex 1 SBD arrived to 17.21$ ^^ :)

Craziness, because eventually it will settle back to the $1

Wonderful effect by @gregm

I am also wondering.....sbd is trading crazy ...i am not sure whether it is sustainable or short lived.

Run ups have been short lived in the past, I don’t remember any going this high.

wow insane prices of sbd right now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85