You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Broke 4 $ - This Is Why You Should Show Some Fucking Trust To The Platform And Fucking HODL

in #steem7 years ago

Indeed, if you have a steady income from a dayjob or whatnot, why the hell cash out pennies when they possibly could be quintillions worth later on. I did do some SBD transfers to make myself acquainted with exchanges, and buy other tokens I believe in, like GRC and BTS. (also don't put all your eggs in one basket). But the rest is here to stay and hopefully multiply like little cute rabbits!

Sort:  

Something I forgot to mention is when I first registered I used to be one of those guys, selling my steem for other coins (mainly GRC like you). But once I saw where steem is heading I decided to hodl everything. I have a diversified portfolio so I am good I think. The post is mainly for people making 5-10 $ or less per week and cashing out everything, even their steem power. Ok, I get it if you are jobless and from a country where 5 $ are actually a big deal, but if you are from EU or USA and do have a job I don't really see the point :/ :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33