You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit a Scam?

in #steem6 years ago

Well, let's just say that the click-baity title worked as I have never clicked on a link from Twitter much faster than I did this :)

You nailed it in the nicest possible form. It was apt and straight to the point. Steemit ain't a get rich quick scheme, most who tag it as scam get disappointed when they are unable to buy that Lambo within few days of signing up.

Sort:  

Well, let's just say that the click-baity title worked as I have never clicked on a link from Twitter much faster than I did this :)

Yes, it was a bit cheap wasnt it? I wonder if this will entice anyone to start.. telling the truth is sometimes better than preaching crap and false promises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64