You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kidney For Karen And Everybody Who Needs A Kidney

in #steem7 years ago

I can't send you much Karen @mermaidvampire but I hope this little SBD will give you hope that you're not alone. From. One kidney patient to you I know exactly where you're at. Been there. I'm not sure though if my operation was successful I am counting it to be so considering the thousands of pesos we put up for my operation. I wish I can do more for you. but I will pray for you. Don't lose hope. God is always good that's what I kept telling myself for the whole year Iwas in the hospital. Only god knows when our time is up. Till then keep fighting. Life is so beautiful to just give up. Steem on.

Sort:  

I wish you healing, too, Ayn. Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm looking forward to meeting you soon. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28