Sort:  

You can show me the ropes when we visit.

Sounds good! Early April it is then!

Let's bump that reputation off of 25 for you...

LOL - That's great, another pepper! Welcome to Steemit @grandpa-pepper!
Are you a Wisconsinite? I'm in Wisconsin Rapids. I'm following you!

Wisconsin born and raised. Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome @grandpa-pepper, I hope you find steemit to be a great place with a welcoming, supportive, creative and inspiring community. You have a wonderful son @papa-pepper and he is a good friend of mine now. Much respect and acknowledgement to you and may God continually to bless you and your family. I'll be looking out for your posts, feel free to follow me for poetry, short stories, and music.

Thank you @verbal-d. I'll be warming up to Steemit as time goes by.

You're most welcome, and sounds good. Take your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65