Steem has fallen to 0,80 $

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

For Some investors there will be a hard decision to make.
Sell or Hodl.jpg
I will keep hodling my Steempower anyway and Steem till the new All Time High that I´m expecting in the next 2 Years.

Sort:  

I think it is a chance to power up steem power. I can invest more for Steemit now.

Yes thats a really good chance to power up. I paid an average of over 2 € for my steempower.

Oh. Wow!!! I didn't know steem price has fallen to 0.80 cents. But anyways like you said, I will just hodler.

When you believe in the Idea of Steemit and Cryptocurrencies I think it´s the best to just hodl.
Just hodl.jpg

Yeah, very true.

Very confused!!

I enjoyed my steem power and enjoy my steemans family members profile & loss don't matter.

IMG-20180708-WA0003.jpg

To enjoy beeing on Steemit is really more important than money.

You are right about crypto currency gormogon sir thank for sharing your thoughts.

Thank you very much for your reply.

So sad news for stemians. So sad!!

Yes it´s sad for us but I´m sure ther are better times to come soon.

Yes,I hope.

Good information with bad news

Posted using Partiko Android

if we start to arrive in a bad mood and will constantly say that steem is very bad, then so be it. If we believe that steem will conquer any peaks , then it will. Let us say to ourselves, " all is well, here and now."

I don´t say that steem is something bad. I just said that the price is down at the Moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80