Steemit already has 1 MILLION of accounts created, LET'S GO FOR MORE

in #steem6 years ago

Steemit reaches a million users, which is incredible to be able to read this and know that the platform in which many users like me, publish content, photographs, poems among other things. Being part of our life this social network, personally steemit change my life, and being part of me as a hobby or work, thanks to this social network I am paying the university to be a constant entry of money

Every day that passes steemit grows more and sharing our content, sharing the page with your friends we will achieve more, I especially a friend who is @rcrdoo told me about this page and for 5 months now I am delighted with this platform.

We are already 1 MILLION accounts or users on this beautiful platform, every time I read things like that or I know we are really growing I love it because steemit is beyond just being a money making page. With steemi aside from constant income for your effort and your imagination, the immense amount of knowledge that we will achieve with this platform is incredible, boosting our imagination and challenging us every day more like the @aggroed post, expanding much more than we know in this platform.

There are many benefits remember that steemit is a social network which rewards you for your effort, quality and imagination, much more than the economic we can make great friends, increasing our knowledge and promoting original content.
Being able to create content and publish things about your interests or what you like to do is drawing and being able to generate income is something incredible, especially I am from Venezuela and thanks to this it has helped me to get out of the crisis that my country is going through Venezuela .

soon to achieve more accounts created the sky is the limit and with the incredibly fast that is growing this community do not be surprised when soon we will be 10 million or many more accounts created.

THANK YOU STEEMIIT, you have given me many things and I hope to give back by supporting communities 

Steemit already has 1 MILLION of accounts created, LET'S GO FOR MORE

image 1
image 2
image 3

Sort:  

Soon we will see a big migration from traditional social networks to this new decentralized paradigm that represents a social network on a Blockchain as Steemit!

Tienes razón!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78