Everybody is sinking in money with cryptos or are they?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Since I'm new here I have no idea how this platform works but I'll give it a try.

This is my official 1st post ever here so please don't go hard on me. I'm just a regular normal everyday motherf*cker who's been investing in cryptos since 2013.
I've had my doubts several times after each drop, but this year has given me confidence to go balls deep in cryptos.
While ago just today I think the marketcap of all cryptos went past $100 bil in market value, that's a huge milestone.

The ride hasn't been easy to the top, we all know it. Such exchanges as Mt Gox, cryptsy etc. sometimes made us question can we trust exchanges and even cryptos themselves. So therefore I'd like to hear from people how they coped after losing huge amounts when the exchanges just disappeared or in the trading itself, because you only hear good stories nowdays but I wanna poke the darkside and hear your sob stories which you only dare to share after bottle of vodka.

I'm few of the lucky ones, I avoided the shady exchanges and not been panic selling a lot, so my credentials are still solid as f*ck. Even though I owned 5 mil digibytes about 6 months ago, which i sold before this great race so theres that, show me what you got.

''We all make mistakes, but how we correct them that defines us''

Sources https://poloniex.com/
https://coinmarketcap.com
()neversell.jpg

Sort:  

There was an article which calculated if 1% of bitcoin is sold then it will come to zero dollars , this is time to sell not buy, yes it can go higher but at some people will start selling then it will create panic then BOOM

Right, I'm only buying and bagholding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97