Steemit Secret

in #steem6 years ago

What is the secret behind making it big on steemit?
So many people ask me this question most times when they see me spending my online time on this community. Well I cannot categorically say what exactly it is that should be done to "make it big" here on steemit, but I do know of some real life Friends who are actually making a living off this venture. Most times when I ask them, they all say one thing; "just enjoy yourself on the network" I decided to look beyond the money making aspect of it and focus on the fun-part of it and i ,ust say, Steemit is quite worth it. They are tons of useful information and articles that are of immense value.
other than whiling away time on other social networks like facebook, instagram and the rest, would oit not be better to spend that time here on steemit.com and enjoy making friends and making money ate the same time? (;PicsArt_04-21-07.51.36.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48