You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposed Upgrade for Blockchain Incentives

in #steem8 years ago

I actually thought by having github issue #325 we sort of started thinking about exact same structure of payouts. I might be wrong but I support this because each new or starting projects on top of Steem, one way or another having issue with project development funding and sustainable revenue model around it, beside steemit. There are some other ways to have revenue model for eSteem project for example that I have been thinking for a while now but they are far from being ready and userbase doesn't really support it at this stage. Embedded comments are really another service we can explore by building plugins which I think is great idea for a project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49