Sort:  

I really hope this is true. Maybe they could give us a timeline or brief overview of the feature set if one of the team is on here reading this.

I'm eagerly awaiting new scripts from #steemconnect. I'm not a technical guy or I'd work on it myself!
I'd briefly started working on some sites in Wordpress again, foreseeing plugins coming for that system... but I just dislike Wordpress too much. I went back to building in Adobe Muse when I saw #steemconnect release an up vote button that could be embedded anywhere. I already put it into action on http://www.appetitefordistractioncomic.com (along with styling a little Steemit button to fit in with my AddThis panels.)
I can't wait for the commenting module. I used to run Disqus beneath each strip, but I'm foregoing it this time and just biding my time for more Steem integration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40