Sort:  

Lovely story! :-) Maybe this will turn into reality one day and many of us will be laughing our way to the bank! Happy April Fools. ;-)

It takes time to sink in.
Guess some steemians think otherwise.
Keep on steemin'

You are a little late. April fool ends at midday!!

I won't believe you!

In a perfect world this would have been true.

It depends on your perspective. It would increase the price but steemit would lose everything it has become. I suppose it really depends on what you value more!

Haha,
thanks @good-karma,
I hope this will become reality one day)
Happy April 1st to you :)

I wonder what’s going to happen once the offer arrives

Before reading the comments, I was like.. WTF!! Are you drunk or doped?
Then I realized it is Fools' Day. Lol

This April fools joke can become reality very soon....

haha 😂 good fun for today

Happy April 1st to those who don’t enjoy reading tags!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87