You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Steem vs. Earning Steem - Which is Better?

in #steem6 years ago

Unbelievable ken ,,,, I agree with this post ,,, but I am an Indonesian / aceh province. In our country as you know it is one of the biggest corruption countries in the world, so with it the state of the global crisis, employment is very narrow, and unemployment is rampant, finances are absent, so for that reason I am eager to buy steem, but there is no money for that. I am honest, I am very confident that the price of steem will rise for the future.
That's a bit of a story from me, but I now just hope the upvote from dtube only, and I continue to post according to my ability.
You can open my history, I if there is money, I immediately buy sbd from my friend....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89