Introducemyself, Who I'm ? @gomo

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi, hello Steemit community, best regards.
My name is Rachid El Fadili, I am from morocco.
rachid.jpg
My current job is as a student
rachid 3.jpg
My hobby is volleyball
bd358e0a870d54d590bc82a4960a62af.jpg
I hope to make alot of friends here and enjoy with you this great experience on Steemit.
And I hope you enjoy my all post that I will share and be useful for all.
do not forget to follow, upvote, comment. Best wishes @gomo

Sort:  

Enjoy your stay and good luck!

Thank you

Selamat @gomo Selamat Datang di platform terbaik, saya menununggu postingan luar biasa dari anda. Saya yakin Anda orang kreatif dengan banyak ide di kepala Anda. Saya berharap kisah-kisah hari yang indah Anda pada hobi, pekerjaan dan banyak lagi.

Anda dapat berbagi semuanya di sini. Kami berharap. Mudah-mudahan kita bisa berteman dari sekarang. Ikuti saya @flyingfish93 segera, jangan lupa untuk mengikuti, komentari dan resteemed posting saya. Sekali selamat datang teman.

good. follow me

Hi @gomo, welcome to Steemit I hope you a great experience and be an active member, and make Steemit great again :D
I sent you a tip as a welcome , best wishes ^^

Welcome to Steem @gomo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @gomo,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

Welcome to Steemit @ gomo ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! i will follow your account, please follow me

follow me

Thank you

Welcome to steemit! I doubt we share any interests so our paths will probably never cross again, but diversity of interests and characters is what we need long term

True words, we will definitely walk on a same path one day :D

Welcome to Steemit Rachid. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Thank you

Welcome Gomo ! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51