If You Can Dream It,You Can Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

Have you ever Imagine a world where STEEM is one of the basic currency of transaction? Well I have, and the picture looks so good that I wish I could just print it out from my head and present it to you all.  

Imagine the world where you pay tuition fees,buy goods and services,pay electricity bills,cab fares and other basic things with STEEM. Though some services are now using STEEM as means of transaction but there is still a lot of  ground to cover and I hope to see these things come into existence soon.

This piece is quite short because I want to know what your imaginations are for the future of STEEM. I would really love for you to drop comments and upvote if you feel like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07