You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Guide To Cash Steem Dollars for BTC

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

ty for that great and clear explanation !! Tell me something, i have since i,ve been here ( six days )pumped up my steem power by 135 SP !! At this rate i think i can expect say 650 SP per month. May i power down just this amount to be converted into steem to be then later into Btc, so leaving my original quantity of Steem Power purchased intact ?? would be great if you knew !! thanks... ; - )

Sort:  

When you initiate the power-down sequence, you will receive 1/104th of your total steem power in a week's time. This payout will repeat every week until either your steem power has been depleted or you manually cancel the sequence.

I would rather keep my steem power intact since it gives you more weight on your comments, posts, and such. but that's just me.
thank you so very much!

yes i know this to be true, but is what im saying possible actually is just my question ??

i honestly do not know if it is possible.

ok well no problem, i realize that its a pretty complicated problem, would be great if were possible, as then i could leave my investment in place while reaping some benefits as things develop and go forward !! thanks for the reply ; - )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63