STEEM IS IN FIRST PLACE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Great job everyone! Let's not get complacent! Keep the pressure on and VOTEIMG_3799.PNG

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

Sort:  

Wow, a huge surge from when I checked this morning!!

Yeah!!

Really happy to see that a community in action can affect things so quick :)

Its great isn't it?

It's coming to a photo finish with recent news, some more people need to turn the tides. I have faith!

It's neck and neck!

I was so shocked when I saw that!!! :O I hope we win!!!

Me too! Lets hope it holds

YES. When I saw Steem gaining the lead. I couldn't believe it. I was SHOCKED :O cos I wasn't expecting it

got my vote in, great job!

Fantastic!!!

Voted!

Yes!!

Woo hoo, let's keep up our lead!!

Yes! We have one shot at this!

meep

Nice!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks mr. Bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36