Celebrating 1500 Followers on SteemIT ! - 3000 Posts on SteemIT ! FREE SILVER BAR ! Thank You!

in #steem7 years ago

It is an HONOR to have 1500 Followers on #steemit !

AND Reached 3000 Posts on #steemit .

THANK YOU ALL..

.
I give a HUGE SHOUT OUT TO #steemsilvergold.

I am glad to reach this milestone. I hope to continue creating interesting content.

My primary posts have been . . .

  • Silver Coins / Rounds / Bars and more
  • Gold Coins / Bars and more
  • Coin Shop Visit
  • Mystery Movie Quotes
  • Sports / Football / Predictions
  • #steem price
  • #steemit experience
  • Contests
  • Challenges
  • Free Silver Coins and Bars
  • Free Steem Dollars

I enjoy the contests, challenges and interactions with all of you!

Thank you all.

Followers_1500_Posts_3000_0.gif

FREE SILVER BAR

Silvertowne Patriotic United States Eagle and Shield Pure Silver Bar

Everyone is having a GiveAway - So its My Turn to Give Back to YOU!

RULES:
1.Be a Follower of Mine
2.Give me an UPVOTE
3.Give me a Comment
4.Do steps 1-3 before this post ends in 7 days.

THAT'S IT! On January 14, 2018, I will use a random selection tool to select one random steemian that has upvoted this post and replied to this post.
I will Submit a Post with the Winner's name. I will then request the winners address in the post via Steemit.chat. Upon receiving their address I will send them this Silvertowne Patriotic United States Eagle and Shield Pure Silver Bar !

CSVEagleSTav1O.jpg

CSVEagleSTav1R.jpg

If the winner fails to give me there address within 3 Business days I will select another random steemian until I get an address to send a Free 1 oz Silver Round !

Notes: Re-Steeming this post would be Appreciated, but it won't increase your change of winning!

1 Entry per Username Only

GOOD LUCK and THANK YOU ALL Again for your support!

Stack On and Steem On

Sort:  

Congrats on the 1500 Followers!

Great contest goldkey, thanks!

Thanks @thedamus - I'm trying to keep up the generosity of #steemsilvergold . This is my way of showing why this group is more than just a tag, we are more like a community or family... cheers :)

Sweet giveaway @goldkey

thanks for the re-steem. that's cool.

You earned every one of them. You are appreciated by Another Voice.

Thanks Another Voice, I appreciate you too :)

Man I almost missed this, but super glad I found it before the giveaway was complete. Wouldn't have saw this if I wasn't looking to see if you announced a winner from your silver gold giveaway.

Cool, I'm glad you got in and I am glad that you were looking specifically at my posts. thanks.

Wow! you're awesome! and congrats for the achievement!

A good way yo give back to community @goldkey

Thanks . . .

Wow you reach excelent mile stone,on before reaching this we see all up and downs besides this we finelly reach your goal a little bit.keep going and God bless you.

Congrats on the achievement!

Thank you very much.

Congrats man! Great way to start 2018!

Thanks 2018 off with a bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59