You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Solution: We Need To Do This To Make Steemit A Huge Success

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

It all starts with the commenting. People need to post comments. This is crucial and vital to the long-term success of Steemit.

I spend more than half my time on steemit commenting and replying to others' comments. I prefer to carry on intelligent conversations, friendly debates and share personal experiences with other members.

Depending on the day I have, I will post 1-4 times on my page. Some days it is a regular feature that I do; while other days it is a more in-depth article to bring others in to discuss.

Sort:  

That si the way to be @goldendawne.

I think there is actually more impact on commenting than there is on posting. Sure both are needed but dare I say the top commenters are the ones who move up the scale quickly. I guess top-notch commenting will lead to more checking your block out and upvoting.

It all ties in together.

Yes I agree. I am still learning hoe the whole block chain works and reading this post kind of put a little more perspective and meaning behind it.

Some days, well most days, I prefer to comment versus posting. I find some very interesting people and posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40