Is it Gay?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Is it gay if me and my buddy give eachother handjobs but we're watching football the whole time?

how-to-shake-hands.png

images (2).jpg

Does the football cancel out the gayness? If no..what if we were wearing football gear too and chewing tobacco?

Happy Pride Week. Be gay if that's what makes u happy?..

images (1).jpg

Sort:  

North American Football is definately a publicly man to man violent-sexual ritual.
Consider the tight pants. Consider the quarterback placing his hands in the centers crotch to receive the snap. Hike. One must question the motives of the grown men who play the game. They are all fighting over a ball. Meanwhile, they all can afford to buy their own.
Is it "gay" to watch something that is "gay"?


huffington post

We'll thought out and thorough reply haha thx for the laugh!

If it is a good reply, is prolly cuz I am a recovering football player. The horror. Im not kidding.

I laughed... a lot. Well done.

Awesome! I love laughing and being an all around jackass

If you liked it, you're gay. If you didn't like it, then no. The act is still gay though. HAHA

If it's CFL then YES.............NFL NO.... European soccer... yes

Duly noted. Thx for the clarity in this 😝

I feel like you need a "Not that's there's anything wrong with that"

Thx for popping in. Great show

If you were happy while doing it. Then yep, that's totally gay.

I'm just asking for a friend lol thanks for playing along! :)

Gay X Gay= SuperGay!! Staring at Guys while giving and getting?

Dammit, what you're saying is making sense

mind blown ..now it all makes sense. I can expand the algebraic equation in my notebook . If I add it too F> fairy - ( f-flamer) = F2.... cool... thankyou

Hahahahahaha. Hahahahahahaha.

Glad u got a laugh!

I think it's okay as long as you avoid eye contact and don't hold hands after.

Yes I think that's reasonable lol

What if I'm given it up the rear to my best mate and reach and find he's got a hard on? He's toally gay then right? That's whaat I told him, he's gay. Yep, totally gay..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41