You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handling The Crypto Crash

in #steem6 years ago

Then he is a friend in the world, in mentality and attitude is the strength to move forward.

we have to stay strong and instead of abandoning the ship because it is sinking, on the contrary, we must continue our journey and take out the water that yesterday and today has been put on the ship, so let's float and continue our journey.

Here in Venezuela, what keeps me here even though everything is falling apart and everything is collapsing, health, economy, services, food, everything I can tell you, but in spite of everything, I stay in the country to keep fighting in my country. . . . . . and in my land. for my family and stay strong here with that.

This platform is a great solution to solve my problems because through it I receive the rewards that help me solve many things in my home, the votes of you and your support. In some publications, your support with your vote has been valuable to me. There are other people who support me and have given me blessings for the family. with only a small percentage of their votes, it's more than enough for me and keeps me here in the fight.

So I remain firm in the struggle with this project.

Forbidden to leave! We just have to keep fighting to achieve our dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52