Daily user update, join me on my quest, I'm about to leave

in #steem7 years ago (edited)
Hope you enjoy the work I am doing to expand the steem network. Follow me and help me get to 1000 followers, I am almost halfway there. 500 steem users are currently following me so my max following limit is set at 1000. I will want to return to equal parity sometime next year but with the inflated prices now is the time to promote and engage new potential readers rather than simply spend time creating catchy short-lived payout based content.
Daily account update @godo

I am manually curating using the steem follow service, I upvote at least 5 accounts within the service and 5 accounts without the service every 24 hours.


Crypto News Weekly

CNW is a weekly steem community authored newsletter, look at the tag #cnw to see all of our posts. If you want to write a story for CNW and get paid a portion of the newsletters earnings please use the format here and the tag : cnw : to post your article.

If you are NEW please visit this link below

Welcome page

Helpful accounts of the day

@fractalfreedom
@gogogadgetupvote
@resteembot
@sportsteem
@steemfollower
@originalworks
@stsl

The post I spent the most time on today:

BTC & marketing

My post that has garnered the most donations (votes) today

user update

steemit-2.png
Art donted by @mikka and is free for all steem users
my voting history https://steemd.com/@godo
donations and wallet info
+additional resources

Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 4.31.59 PM.png
Updated 12:34 AM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)

Sort:  

Is the TRT report worth a daily post for this account? If you think so vote yes here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78