You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY YOU SHOULD INVEST MORE IN STEEM

in #steem7 years ago

I expect a boom of Steemit users that would lounch the price of Steem to the sky. In addition fee-free and almost instant transactions make Steem great for speculation so we can expect even investors' attention.

The keen thing, in my point of view, is to spred Steemit among countries making localizations and translations. Facebook did so and it helped a lot.

Sort:  

Yeah @godfish got ur view which is very splendid. The steemit board is doing a lot I think, much would depend on us the already existing users to send word out of this wonderful community of bloggers. My instinct tells me, in not so many years from now facebook would offer to buy steemit for no less than $2billion at least and even then it wud be worth more, as a result the board wudn't sell for that cheap.

Let's I forget, pls resteem my post. It costs nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63