You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Get STEEM Listed on Binance

in #steem7 years ago

Why are you posting 100% SP right now?

With SBD so high aren't you loosing out on a lot of profits unless you think within the next week you think it will drop back down to $1 or less.

Sort:  

If it goes directly to Steem POWER, I won't spend it on alt-coins.

Also, it shows my support for Steem.

And....yes. ;)

I figured you knew what you were doing, but just don't like to assume.

Keep on Steeming!

And to be honest, I get so little (except from this post) that it would be just a pain to wait for a few SBD to trade up to STEEM. Whether both will drop back to $1 in 7 days, I don't really know, but they do look like they are going that way.

It's a great post and very deserving.

I appreciate the support.

And then, on Day 7, my predictions came true. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71