You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One thing that keeps me happy about my Steem investment

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

To not chase hype. One big thing this bear market has taught me is to not hodl projects that have not use case. If I can't spend the coin and I can't use it somehow to make my life better, then the only point of having it is to one day sell it in the future for a profit and that is almost impossible in a bear market.

It's nice to see all these dapps websites because that is where most of my time is going to be spent in the future is investing in projects that have something that improves my life somehow either through enjoyment or use cases such as purchasing goods.

I'm lucky that I don't have to sell crypto and will only be selling some in the future to protect my gains from the next bear market because this has been one terrible ride down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46