Sort:  

Based on the work you put in, you are an honorary dolphin in my book.

Thank you.

Thank you @gmuxx. I would sure love your help in this!

See here, @gmuxx!
I always thought of you as a whale, your persona precedes you LOL!!!
Everything I see about you is POSITIVE! Thanks for being a Great STEEMER...
I Must FOLLOW ;)

Wow, what a compliment. Thank you.

Me, a whale? I wish lol.

Followed you too.

I'm on discord a good bit too, lots of positivity there that you are a big part of...
Inspires me to see ACTIVE mid level members, as we will make Steemit what it has the potential to become. Snek-Momma is a great one too ;)

I have an awful lot of love for Snekky.

I frequent MSP and help run my own Discord for writers. Communities are key to Steemit.

<3 my full agreement here @gmuxx
@underground you are an amazing steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16