Should I Sell STEEM Or Hold?

in #steem7 years ago

About a week ago, we saw a beautiful $1,22 STEEM price. Now, it seems to have stabilized at around $0,73, but since nobody can now what will happen, and considering the previous year's low, people might get stressed in regards how to act right here and right now and right here.



So, what do you think, fellows? Should gliten hold, or should he sell?


Thank you!

Sort:  

A week? Are you joking? HOLD for a year. Then HOLD another year and ask again. Repeat this process 5 times at least. Then you win.

Haha! I like your passion. I wish I was a whale like you ;) Happy for you, bro.

I just bought steem with my hard earned money. Simple as that. But you need really hard balls to do that.

You really do, and I admire you for it. Though I was in a rough spot economically, I am still happy I was able to stay in the game at least a bit throughout 2016. :')

Crypto IS the future. No question about that. Fiat can fuck off!

You should hold.

Lol.

HOLD!!! HOLD!!! HOLD!!! Steem has not even moved yet. you selling steem is like you selling bitcoin at $2.50!

That's a good argument. I'll think about it for sure!

Hold !!! and you will not regret it! It would be wise also to keep some from your profits for long term ! ;)

The market is so volatile that huge changes happen very often. Last week I checked coinbase and Bitcoin was down $146 in a day. Now it has gone back to normal. Just because it's settled for a bit doesn't mean it stays there. STEEM is still a beta platform that has plenty of potential to grow. Give it a year and if you aren't satisfied, sell.

It was at least $246.

Новая хуйня 4

Новая хуйня 5

Новая хуйня 6

Новая хуйня 7

Новая хуйня 8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54