You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I spoke with the owner of Luckygames and... STEEM is going to be listed! Provable fair dice, roulette and other fun games! (1% house edge on all games)

in #steem7 years ago

Is the name bayareacoins related to gold/silver? Or just a screen name? I'm in the bay area, CA..... just curious.

Sort:  

In 2013 I was living in San Fran. I used the name BayAreaCoins to report a major bug in the worlds leading Bitcoin sportbook at the time... the name kind of stuck with me :)

I do sell gold and silver at times! If you ever want to swap out some STEEM for gold/silver... please let me know <3!!!

I'm currently not living in the Bay Area though (false advertising I know :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63