You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit Inc. airdrop few million Steem through Coinbase Earn project or Blockchain.com to get a big publicity.

in #steem5 years ago

Hey, @riseofth.

I think it would be awesome, since I use Coinbase, that STEEM be listed for purchase direct from fiat. I also think it would be great if they did the learner videos that these others have done. I got the BAT, and probably should get the Stellar Lumens.

I wasn't aware that these lesser tokens (because, as you say, they really are), had so many connections, but it does makes more sense that way than for reasons of better use or better blockchain. Frankly, it wears on you to think that you have one of the top blockchains here, but we're allowing others to control the narrative.

I'm not sure what it would take for STEEM to get to that point where it could be listed and do the airdrop, but there's got to be a way. I'd rather it not be due to some kind of promises, or shady deals, though. I'd rather it happen on the merit, or whatever other legit criteria there might be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51