You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching For 2,000 Earned SP

in #steem5 years ago

Oh, I'm not quite there yet, @quotes-haven, but I'm close. Just a few more rewards in the hopper and I'll have it. :) I just didn't want to wait until my monthly report is all.

I think any milestone we can reach is a good one, and no one said STEEM was meant to be a race. We do things when we can and in our own good time, right?

I guess the main thing is if we believe it's something we should be doing, how much time do we have, how much should we dedicate to it, and how much effort should be put into it. Once we have those answers, the rest all flows from them. :)

Sort:  

You will be soon. Congrats are in order. Cheers! :-)

Nicely put - as always! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55