You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netcoins marketing scam: Vote for Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

Hey, @intelliguy.

While I can't disagree that this was a good marketing ploy by netcoins, I don't know if that necessarily means that getting a listing for free for STEEM was a bad thing, or even a thing not worth making an effort on. I gave them an email I always give for online usage, so I'm not worrying about being spammed.

Netcoins gets its name out there, probably INS and Verge, too, but in the end, so does STEEM.

And, according to the final placings now on the netcoin site, STEEM was deemed the winner. Don't know how, don't know what good if any it will do, but hopefully, at the very least, it means a few more people learn about STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63