You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread Your Vote – But Don’t Let it Turn to DUST!

in #steem6 years ago

Well, I don't know if a full-blown apology was necessary, but it does show you care about what you put out there, so I appreciate the caring. Your original concept is still sound. There's absolutely no need to hold onto votes. Just some of us will need to place them where they can do the most good for everyone.

And we all need to know what that means. That's the main problem. We all don't know what we need to know to function to the degree we could. I think you've helped to spotlight it, though.

Thanks for the shoutout, too. Very kind. :)

Sort:  

Yes, integrity is important to me and I'm man enough to admit when I made a mistake - or in this case at least an oversight. Thanks again for dropping in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66