Sort:  

It has been a while, but the image I've used a few times should be the clue :)

Dear glenalbrethsen

So far this year (2018), you have authored 346 top level posts comprising of 1989666 characters. You have entered 8447 comments to the Steem blockchain totalling 5514459 characters of text.

You have used 48 different categories for your content and fiction is the most popular, chosen 73 times.

The post titled I Got Flagged Three Times Yesterday. Did You? earned the most comments with 109 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was grandpa-gotta-ponder-why-doesn-t-all-food-come-with-a-fortune which was resteemed 5 times.

In 2018, you have cast 11962 votes, 1 of these were down-votes, and 11 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) this year is 27%.

You have upvoted themanwithnoname the most - 1015 times, and chosen to issue 1 down-votes to rajeeb.

Finally, abh12345 has upvoted you 440 times this year - Merry Christmas!

Wow, so a little over 7.5 million characters to my credit between the posts and the non-musing comments. :) Plenty of people might say that I've been cluttering up the blockchain. Somehow, I take a strange pride in it. :)

Thank you for all the upvotes, by the way. Everyone of them has been greatly appreciated.

I figured I was close to a dozen accidental self-upvotes. I guess I'll need to stop doing them altogether for them not to appear anywhere. :) And a 27% vote weight right now is worth about $0.35 for me, so been keeping it above that dust threshold. :)

Well, thanks for this. Very cool, informative, and something to build off for next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43