You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Bring Upvoting Comments Back (For Those Who Can)

in #steem5 years ago

Hey, @revisesociology.

Well, I don't know if this is meant for everyone, but I would like to think more can do it than are doing it. As it is, the idea is for engagement to increase, however that can happen, and if upvoting in STEEM helps, cool.

When the last hardfork happened, ENGAGE was my back up plan, but it went down, too. Now, that it's back, I need to get into the habit of handing it out again.

Ideally, since my upvoting isn't going to result in very much, I'd like to do both the upvote and ENGAGE.

Let's see if this works for me, too.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

It worked just fine cheers!

Asher's going to run out funds very soon at this rate, he only topped it up with 5K I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48