My first Steem trading - really happy

in #steem6 years ago

Probably for all of us was hard to start and to understand what cryptocurrencies looks like. I approached Steemit comunity at my very old age of 70 + and today after mainly enjoying in writing about my views on politics and worlds developments, today I was able to send some of my Steem to another wallet, mainly for fun, but without any help and with hard work in understanding the various tutorial. Thanks to all of Steemit community for online help through posts. Yes, probably I am outdated and old and mainly our Community is made by dynamic young people, but anyway today for me was a big step ahead !!

All the best and go Steem !!

Sort:  

wonderful man, keep going, never too late !!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48